The Biophysical Society announces the recipients of its 2015 Society awards

Anthony Watts, University of Oxford, United Kingdom, received the Anatrace Membrane Protein Award for his innovative development of spectroscopic methodologies, which has provided novel insights into membrane protein structure and function.

The award was presented at the Society’s 59th Annual Meeting at the Baltimore Convention Center in Baltimore, Maryland, February 7 - 11, 2015.

Past awardees of the Biophysical Society »